Term Dates

Our term dates are slightly different depending on your campus and area of study. Choose the area that applies to you, find out your term dates, and add them to your calendar.

2023/2024

Choose an area:

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 4 September 2023
Half term:
Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
End Date:
Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term:
Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
End Date:
Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 15 April 2024
Half Term:
Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024
End Date:
Friday 21 June 2024

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Tuesday 5 September 2023
Half term:
Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
End Date:
Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term:
Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
End Date:
Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 15 April 2024
Half Term:
Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024
End Date:
Thursday 18 July 2024

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 11 September 2023
Half term:
Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
End Date:
Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term:
Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
End Date:
Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 15 April 2024
End Date:
w/c 5 June 2024

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Thursday 31 August 2023
Half term:
Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
End Date:
Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term:
Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
End Date:
Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 15 April 2024
Half Term:
Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024
End Date:
Friday 21 June 2024

Important Dates

Below are some important dates to remember, be sure to add them to your diary:

5 JUL

UCAS Clearing Opens

17 AUG

A-level Results Day

24 AUG

GCSE Results Day