Term Dates

Our term dates are slightly different depending on your campus and area of study. Choose the area that applies to you below, to find out your term dates.

Choose an area:

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 2nd September 2019
Half term:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
End Date:
Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Half Term:
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020
End Date:
Friday 19th June 2020

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half term:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
End Date:
Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Half Term:
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020
End Date:
Wednesday 15th July 2020

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 2nd September 2019
Half term:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
End Date:
Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Half Term:
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020
May Half Term:
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
End Date:
Monday 20th July 2020

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 9th September 2019
Half term:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
End Date:
Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Half Term:
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020
End Date:
Friday 19th June 2020

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half term:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
End Date:
Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Half Term:
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020
End Date:
Friday 19th June 2020

Important Dates

Below are some important dates to remember, be sure to add them to your diary:

6 JUL

UCAS Clearing Opens

13 AUG

A-level Results Day

20 AUG

GCSE Results Day