Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates

Term Dates

Our term dates are slightly different depending on your campus and area of study. Choose the area that applies to you below, to find out your term dates.

Choose an area:

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
End Date:
Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Half Term:
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 12th April 2021
End Date:
Friday 18th June 2021

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Tuesday 2nd September 2020
Half term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
End Date:
Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Half Term:
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 12th April 2021
End Date:
Monday 12th July 2021

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Friday 4th September 2020
Half term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
End Date:
Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Half Term:
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term:
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
End Date:
Friday 16th July 2021

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Monday 7th September 2020
Half term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
End Date:
Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Half Term:
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 12th April 2021
End Date:
Friday 18th June 2021

Autumn Term


Start Date:
From Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
End Date:
Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term


Start Date:
Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Half Term:
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term


Start Date:
Monday 12th April 2021
End Date:
Friday 18th June 2021

Important Dates

Below are some important dates to remember, be sure to add them to your diary:

5 JUL

UCAS Clearing Opens

12 AUG

A-level Results Day

19 AUG

GCSE Results Day